On the night of your event, clicking on the link for your table number will take you to your own private, password protected Zoom room.
You can return here at any time throughout the night to relax and chat with your colleagues. This is also where you will be visited by any entertainers you have booked for a private session in addition to the shared entertainment included in your package.